Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Nanny in Weatherford, TX 76087

Meet Riley

  • Experienced Doula
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hey there! I am a fun caring nanny that loves kids and enjoys making the kids active and have fun, I do not really like to be sitting around, I like to stay busy and come up with new games and activities with the kids, or even just let them play while I cook or clean. I am very easy going, flexible, and reliable. I love to be involved with the kids and give them lots of love. I am CPR and Basic First Aid Certified. I graduated from trinity Christian University high school and furthered my education by attending Tarleton State University, and I have decided to move back to weather ford to take online classes to finish my education. I have quite a bit of experience with newborns and toddlers. I was a Nanny for the company called Doulas of North Texas in 2018 and my job consisted Read more of taking care of a 3 year old and a 4 month old, they were very precious, sadly I had to leave because i went back to college, but now I am available for full time. I have also babysat for some of my family members and family friends as needed and occasionally at my church in the nursery. That is a little bit about me!(:

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 9/16/19

Ratings & reviews

Riley doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$14-$25/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Attended Tarleton State University

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Riley's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now