Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 55
  • Nanny in Weatherford, TX 76086

Meet Denise

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello!! I would love to take care of your children, pets, provide transportation, light house cleaning, and whatever other help you may need. I babysat during my teen years, raised a great son (now 33) as a single, professional mom (his friends were also at our home often), and worked at a facility for 9 months where I took care of preschoolers all the way up to middle schoolers. This included after school pickup. I love children and will take great care of yours. I would love the opportunity to help you out.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 12/1/19

Ratings & reviews

Denise doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Denise's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now