Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 13 years paid experience
  • Age 33
  • Nanny in Winona, TX 75792

Meet Kaley

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Greetings! I am a fun and creative sitter who enjoys crafting and cooking. I have over 15 years of experience working with kids, toddlers to teens, in a variety of capacities including church work, working in public schools, teaching at a preschool for children with special needs, and also private babysitting. I earned a Bachelor's of Applied Arts and Sciences with coursework focusing on Early Childhood Education. I have a passion for shaping young minds and offering the best care possible. I am new to the area and hoping to find a good fit for the services I offer. I am ideally looking for a full time care position M-F with at least 8 hours per day, but I can be flexible. I am also willing to do additional household tasks if asked. Unfortunately, I am allergic to cats, but am comfortable with most dogs. I will be pursuing receiving Read more CPR and First Aid training in the next couple of months.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 11/27/19

Ratings & reviews

Kaley doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Applied Arts and Sciences

Graduated Lamar University 2016

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Kaley's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now