JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Madreane F.

Nanny in Wylie, TX 75098.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Wylie, TX

  • Age 37
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Madreane’s Bio

 I have been watching kids for at least the last 15 years. I am currently a part time nanny for a 5 year old and 2 year old. I am easy going and still enjoying being a kid at heart which is what makes me a super fun babysitter. I really care about the safety and growth of kids which makes me a responsible babysitter. I only have one rule for the parents and that is to come home and if you're not let me know in the future :0)
My rules with kids are pretty easy, i'm the babysitter so we should have fun, but we should also be safe and follow the rules. I try to make everything fun for the kids and love playing games and reading books. I have been known to play a pretty intense game of hide and seek.
Most of all I want everyone to feel comfortable when they leave their kids with me and I want the kids to feel safe. I feel that with my experience I can provide that for my clients.

Below you will find a reference letter from one of the families I have worked with for some time now:
"Madreane is wonderful! She has watched our boys several times and we love her. Jake and Tyler are five years old and full of energy and always enjoy when Madreane comes to watch them. Madreane has an excellent sense of humor and loves to play with the boys and she always keeps them entertained. She always asks us what they are allowed and not allowed to do and follows the rules of the house while still keeping it fun for the boys. She has also watched our friends children and they were equally impressed with Madreane. I think you would be very pleased with her watching your son. Please feel free to contact me if you have any other questions or concerns. Sincerely, Kelley Durden "

I can also provide additional references.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

4 to 5 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Cognitive Disabilities
  • Physical Disabilities
  • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs
  • Social/Emotional

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Autism
  • Autism Spectrum Disorder/Pervasive Developmental Disorder/Asperger Syndrome
  • Down Syndrome
  • Hearing Loss
  • Mental Illness
  • Visual Impairment

Special Needs Services Experience

  • Bathing
  • Dressing Assistance
  • Feeding Assistance
  • Grooming and Hygiene
  • Mobility Assistance
  • Positive Behavioral Support
  • Repositioning
  • Sign Language

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 7/11/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Sign Language

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies
  • Sign Language


Tara B. is a reference for Madreane F. Relationship: Former Employer
Karly R. is a reference for Madreane F. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Madreane F.
Madreane F.
Wylie, TX 75098

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now