Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 53
  • Nanny in Riverton, UT 84065

Meet Eunice

  • Speaks Portuguese and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am Brazilian mom student of Business, I have a lot experience with kids, I have also 3 kids (13, 9, 7- girl, boy, girl)I we moved to Utah last year, we used to live at Boston for 14 years, my last job there I was housekeeper and nanny in the same time, the family was great, was very hard to live them, my sister got my job, so will be very easy to check my personality. I just don't have money to pay the background check, but I can do any time....I have just to put here my available time after school.....Thanks for your time...... Eunice Pedrosa

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Available to start on 8/18/2017
  • My availability is valid through 11/16/17

Ratings & reviews

Eunice doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$15/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Diabetes
    • Visual Impairment

Education

Graduated LDS Business College - Salt Lake C. College

References

Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Eunice's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now