Sittercity Sign up

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Nanny in Heber City, UT 84032

Meet Saige

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I have ton experience of experience with kids! I started babysitting at a young age as many people do. I also have two sets of younger twin siblings that I have always taken care of because my parents both worked full time growing up. I have as well worked for a family in my home town driving their daughter to speech classes four mornings a week before school to another town for several years. Along with helping them with taking her to after school activities and occasionally babysitting and buying their groceries. As well as I recently traveled to Africa and taught English to 4-6-year-olds for several months. I would consider myself very motivated and responsible. My best accomplishment was when I graduated high school with a 4.0 gpa and was Valedictorian. I am going to college this fall on Tuesdays and Thursday's but I am available on all other Read more days and am available full time during the summer! I love doing anything outdoors and love going camping and hiking with my family. I grew up in a smaller town in Utah and I am excited to move to Salt Lake and begin college and a new job!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Available to start on 6/22/2020
  • My availability is valid through 8/15/20

Ratings & reviews

Saige doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$20/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Saige's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now