Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Nanny in Kaysville, UT 84037

Meet Kiki

  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Kiki! I am an energetic, lively, positive, responsible, friendly outgoing woman. I am very family oriented and enjoy quality time with people I love. We hammock, watch movies, go on nature walks, cruise on Carnival, even doing the family grocery shopping is enjoyable, as long as we can do it together. I love traveling to see the wonders of the world. There are so many beautiful vistas, quirky stores and cute restaurants - it all needs to be explored! It makes me happy to experience new things. I really enjoy the crazy adventures of traveling, sometimes things go wrong or not quite as planned, but that's all part of the excitement! Traveling allows me to meet new people and hear new ideas. This creates a space for my open mind to consider new thoughts and build great relationships. I have tumbled all of my life (for those Read more who don't know that term it is similar to gymnastics just without the bars and beams). I always wanted to become a tumbling coach because I have such a passion for the sport. A few years ago, this dream came true. I've been able to teach, love and watch many children grow and achieve goals. I like working with kids because, although it's challenging at times, I get to enjoy the creative imagination, fun play time, and teaching valuable lessons. I would be a great nanny for your family since watching children allows me to use a couple of my natural skills. I am able to balance responsibility and enjoy the wonder of childhood through their beautiful eyes. I know from experience, watching children also requires other skills. I am a task oriented multitasker with excellent organization and time management skills. All of this comes in handy to be able to help your family be successful.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months) employment
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 9/4/20

Ratings & reviews

Kiki doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Kiki's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now