JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jeni W.

Nanny in Kaysville, UT 84037.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Kaysville, UT

  • Age 39
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Rating Average rating of 5 (1 review)


5 out of 5 stars

5 star  (1)
4 star  
3 star  
2 star  
1 star  

Our Own Mary Poppins!!!!!

I felt extremely overwhelmed after the birth of my son. Suddenly my 2 year old daught...

- Susan G.
Read all reviews

Preferred Rate $9-$12 per hour

Jeni’s Bio

I would love to meet with you, and even send a resume your way:)  I have been married 2 years, I graduated with a bachelors in fine arts/photography.  I love life and love being happy.  I am optimistic.  I work hard and very much a people person.  I love kids.  I actually grew up in a large family with 9 kids:)  I know from a parents point of view your kids are your greatest concern and doing what is best for them.  I would love to meet you.  Know you can trust me and that my intrests are to be a team player in helping you in any way:)  Thanks so much for looking.  I didn't put everything on here but would love to share it if you are interested.  I look forward to meeting you!


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 8/25/2014


My availability is valid through 11/1/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Chinese

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


5 out of 5 stars

5 star  (1)
4 star  
3 star  
2 star  
1 star  

Our Own Mary Poppins!!!!!

I felt extremely overwhelmed after the birth of my son. Suddenly my 2 year old daughter who had been so lovely began to act out. To offset the onset of postpartum my husband prescribed a child-minder and mothers helper (Nanny). What a gift Jeni has been! My daughter gets the attention she needs, I don't miss the moments of a newborn, I have a little time for myself and a renewed courtship with my adoring Spouse.

Jeni is a perfect nanny in every way for my two adorable children ages 2 and under 6 months.

She has a cheery disposition.
Rosy cheeks, no warts!
Plays games, all sorts.

She is kind and witty.
Very sweet and extremely pretty.
She takes my daughter on outings and gives her treats.
Sings songs and brings sweets

She is never cross or cruel
And loves my children as her own son and daughter.

Many Thanks!

We love you Jeni!!

- Susan G.


I L. is a reference for Jeni W.
Jump to Top
Jeni W.
Jeni W.
Kaysville, UT 84037

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $9-$12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now