JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Alicia J.

Nanny in La Verkin, UT 84745.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

La Verkin, UT

  • Age 25
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $2-$7 per hour

Alicia’s Bio

Hello. My name is Alicia Jones and I am nineteen years old. I was born the sixth of nine children and so I have always been around children and pets of all kinds and ages. I am not currently working or going to school however I did attend college for a year. I have a dog named Billy and I'm living with my parents. I love children and people. I know how to cook and clean fairly well. I have worked with singles and twins or varying ages and have cared for up to six children at a time.


Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position


My availability is valid through 2/12/12

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Kerri S. is a reference for Alicia J.
Monica T. is a reference for Alicia J.
Jump to Top
Alicia J.
Alicia J.
La Verkin, UT 84745

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $2-$7 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now