Sittercity Sign up

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 27
  • Nanny in Lehi, UT 84043

Meet Lizzie

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! I love spending time outside and I excel at making everyday activities at home more fun. I work Monday-Friday as a para-educator in an autism kindergarten class, but now I am looking for new part-time employment opportunities for the summer. I am a hard working, fast learning individual who loves helping others in any way I can. I have loved caring for children of all ages since I started babysitting 10 years ago. I also have experience housekeeping and managing homes while families are away and keeping up vacation homes. I am very detail oriented and organized and would love the opportunity to be a helpful team member for your family!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 8/18/20

Ratings & reviews

Lizzie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Lizzie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now