Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Nanny in Morgan, UT 84050

Meet Rebecca

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! My name is Rebecca Russell! I am 19-years-old, the oldest of six kids, and I have five younger brothers. I have been babysitting since I was around twelve years old, I love being with kids and playing with them. My mom has ran a preschool for the past three years that I have helped at. I absolutely love being a babysitter! Wherever my family would go whether it was to the park or one of my brothers football games, I would always end up playing with kids that I had not even met before! I love playing outside, playing games, watching movies, and playing with toys.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Rebecca doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Rebecca's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now