Sittercity home

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Ogden, UT 84405

Meet Abbigayle

  • Certified Nursing Assistant
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi all! I consider myself a very enthusiastic and positive person. I have tons of experience with kids with all different kinds of needs. I myself have 4 siblings, 2 of which are autistic and throughout my childhood I was a big part of their caretaking. It’s what made me decide to go into childcare. I started working with children professionally nannying and babysitting about 5 years ago and I’ve stuck with it ever since. I’m currently a Montessori Assistant teacher, and prior to my current job, I was a lifeguard, swim lesson instructor, and a CNA! But as always I find ways to be a part time nanny on the side. I just recently returned from solo traveling Europe and the UK (I took a gap semester lol), and it was the most eye opening, beautiful experience I could have asked for. I was able to experience so many Read more different cultures and people, and for that I have been able to learn things I thought I’d never even get the chance to! My long term goal is to be a pediatric nurse and I can’t wait to reach my goal. I am also CPR, BLS, and AED certified. Covid Vaccinated as well :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Available to start on 2/15/2021
  • My availability is valid through 2/16/21

Ratings & reviews

Abbigayle doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Graduated Weber State University

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Abbigayle's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now