Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Nanny in Ogden, UT 84403

Meet Kelsey

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! I just graduated Utah State University in December with a bachelor’s degree in Human Services. Most of my classes were child development based. I’ve been working with children for most of my life. While I was in college, I worked in a preschool and a first grade classroom. I come from a big family so I’ve been helping with children for as long as I can remember. I have lots of nephews and nieces who I love dearly. I’m a happy and caring person who loves adventure and is still a kid at heart. Music is a big part of my life. I play the piano, trumpet, ukulele and I also sing.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Kelsey doesn't have any reviews yet.

References

Share Kelsey's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now