Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Orem, UT 84057

Meet Taylor

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Taylor and I'm nearly 21. I love working with children. I come from a good, solid family. I do not smoke or drink and I have experience with working at a daycare facility. My duties were to sometimes teach, feed the children, put them down for naps, made sure that they were safe and clean and played with them. During high school I spent 4 years as a peer tutor for special needs children. During that time I also volunteered at an Elementary school in the special education program. I also have worked for an agency doing respite and supported living. It's my desire to work within a home setting with the children, I am willing to light house work and pick up kids, take care of infants and what ever needs to be done. Thank you for considering me!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Expired on 03/06/2019.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Available to start on 1/3/2019
  • My availability is valid through 3/5/19

Ratings & reviews

Taylor doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$30/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Autism

References

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Taylor's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now