Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Nanny in Orem, UT 84057

Meet Jaylyn

  • Comfortable with pets

Hey! I'm Jaylyn! I love playing and interacting with children! I have been babysitting kids of all ages since I was 12 years old! I love to play outside, play dress up, dance, play games, draw, color, and just about anything else that involves little kids! I am animal friendly and also love to help with cleaning tasks and other chores that parents might need help with! Id love to meet for an interview to see if I am a good fit for the nanny that you are looking for! Hope to hear from you soon!!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Jaylyn doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Jaylyn's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now