JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Nanny in Salt Lake City, UT 84111

Meet Audrey

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! I would love to work with you kiddos! Here's a little about me... I live in downtown Salt Lake City with my husband. We are both taking a break from school to work and enjoy life together! I have had 7 years of experience working with children and it is something that I love to do! I worked in a Montessori Preschool all throughout high school which really made my love for working with children grow. I believe children have such an amazing spirit and we can learn just as much from them as they can learn from us. From being the "neighborhood babysitter" to working in a preschool, watching over and helping many kids at once, from ages 18 months to 6 years old to working at a summer camp at BSU, teaching swimming lessons to 5-10 year olds, I feel as though I would be able to Read more make a great nanny for your little ones. I am very capable of doing meal prep, house work, drop off/pick up, errands or whatever else I can do to help you and your family! Pets are great too! I am looking for a part time job, as I do have a Social Media Marketing job at Albion Fit. Can't wait to meet you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 5/17/19

Ratings & reviews

Audrey doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$25/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Social/Emotional
    • Delayed Speech

Education

Digital Marketing

Attended LDS Business College

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • English

Share Audrey's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now