Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 29
  • Nanny in Salt Lake City, UT 84117

Meet Devyn

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Devyn and I am halfway through a graduate program in community leadership here in Salt Lake. I typically have a rate of $13 but willing to negotiate and find a middle path. I am looking for a part time or full time job that I plan to continue for at least the next year. I have experience working with medically fragile, feeding tubes, oxygen and those with mental health issues, Autism (Spectrum Disorder) and trauma. I have open availability except for Tuesday nights as I have class at 6pm. I use limited to no screen time. I love to go do activities, be outdoors, picnics, hiking, and more. The only limitation I have is on lifting (more than 30lbs). I am available to start immediately. I have first aid/cpr, have a clean background and great driving record.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Devyn doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Devyn's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now