Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Nanny in Sandy, UT 84092

Meet Harli

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Harli. I was born in 1999 in Sandy, Utah. I've spent my early years living with my mom, dad and grandmother. I was 2.5 years old when my younger brother was born. My parents divorced in 2009, and I instantly became the role of "mom" to my brother. In my early teenage years, I moved in with my grandmother, whom lived with my aunt and uncle at the time. I helped with my infant, premature cousin and to this day, I am still the first person asked for babysitting. My grandmother's friend needed a babysitter for her two toddler foster children that she had for about 6 months. A few months later, she got three new foster children, all under the age of 5. They were severely neglected by their biological parents and were very shy and malnourished. I bonded very well with them. I still hear Read more from them now and then and get little updates. I've been told my whole life by my grandmother and aunt that I am great with children and should pursue a career in childcare. Being currently unemployed and searching, I found this as my perfect opportunity to find something I would LOVE to do.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 8/1/19

Ratings & reviews

Harli doesn't have any reviews yet.

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts

Share Harli's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now