Sittercity Sign up

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Nanny in Saratoga Springs, UT 84045

Meet Anna

  • Comfortable with pets

I began babysitting at age twelve, and I frequently babysat throughout middle school for multiple different families in my area. In my high school years I worked in food service, but now that I am 18 and graduated from high school, I am looking for work as a nanny. I love to be around children! In my family I am the oldest of 5, so I have a lot of experience with kids of all ages. I pride myself in my ability to calmly diffuse fights and provide comfort to kids when they need it. I find value in actually playing with the kids instead of turning on the TV for them to watch. In high school I took a childcare course, as well as an emergency medical responder course. I am trained in CPR.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 8/22/20

Ratings & reviews

Anna doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Anna's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now