Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Nanny in South Jordan, UT 84095

Meet Mia

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi there! My name is Mia. I am 20 years old, a part-time student and a lover of all things fun. While I have not had specific nanny experience, I babysat several kids all through my teenage years. Ask anybody, I love kids! I adore seeing their imaginations and personalities develop. I am not the kind of sitter that will just turn on the television to keep the kids occupied. I am very hands on, willing to play and learn right along with them! I would love to be a part of a home that would allow me to put that energy to use. :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Mia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Mia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now