Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 27
  • Nanny in South Jordan, UT 84009

Meet Jade

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello there, My name is Jade and I am 27 years old. I'm originally from Ventura, California but have been living in Utah for the past four years for work. Before I moved I babysat all the time and once I moved it turned into a more professional role. I have 4 years experience being a special education aide for both elementary and high school students. I then moved on to work for Intermountain Healthcare as a behavioral health specialist in an inpatient psychiatric hospital where I worked with children from the ages of 6-18. I'm also a part time nanny for a 10 year old special needs child when him and his family go on vacations which I have been doing for a number of years. I love the beach,the outdoors, spending time with family and most of all helping those less fortunate.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Jade doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Jade's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now