Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Nanny in West Jordan, UT 84081

Meet Emily

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I have never been a nanny before. But I was the kid who always babysat for my neighbors and aunts. I worked at a daycare last summer and loved every second of it. Children are fun and I love taking care of them. A little about me I graduated from high school in 2019 from Copper Hills high school. I played on the basketball team while maintaining a 4.0. I have dreamed about becoming a teacher for years. Being around children is amazing and I love the way they think. I am currently going to SLCC and this semester I will be attending but I will just be taking online classes.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Available to start on 1/21/2020
  • My availability is valid through 4/6/20

Ratings & reviews

Emily doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$13-$15/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Share Emily's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now