Sittercity home

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 32 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Alexandria, VA 22314

Meet Olga

  • Speaks Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Olga. I am from Colombia. I am Economics and Social Communications.Bilingual (English and Spanish) Musician. I play the guitar.Singers. I am a mother of 3 grownups. I start a nanny since 1987 .I love children and don't change what am doing for anything in my life.Love Babies and Toddlers. Any age is beautiful. I am CPR and Aid Certified.I have great references. My last job ended in August 23 2018. I live in Alexandria Va 22314. I have my car with clean driving record.I know i am a great nanny because I adore children, Have patience for them, keep a good schedule with them, I am consisted, love activities IN and Out. love to walk, take them to libraries,play groups..etc.Always following parents direction and open mind for good advise.Thanks.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Expired on 07/15/2019

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.


  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 7/19/21

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars











Caroline C.


Olga is a great caretaker for children. I would trust her 100 percent with childrens safety and well being. She is responsible and always on time. Olga is also very helpful around the house helping with care. She will be a huge asset to any parents lucky enough to have her.

Caroline C.



Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$22-$38/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Physical Disabilities
    • Down Syndrome
    • Premature Newborn
    • Bathing
    • Dressing Assistance
    • Feeding Assistance
    • Recreational Music or Art Therapy



Graduated Columbia International University 1980


Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Spanish

Share Olga's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now