Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Nanny in Catharpin, VA 20143

Meet Madison

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Madison Hardy and I am a 21 year old psychology student currently taking a gap year from school. I am a non smoker with a clean driving record and an enthusiastic personality. Although I have never babysat for money before i have an abundance of experience with kids of all ages and backgrounds as I am always eager to volunteer watching after children of friends and family. I also have recent experience at a past country club where I helped set up and supervise many different children's parties and kids camps where i was responsible for 10+ children on my own for hours at a time. I am an extremely patient and energetic person who is mature enough for the responsibility of caring for children while also maintaining the personality needed to keep up with and entertain them for long increments of time. Children are a Read more passion of mine and would love the opportunity to work with them and their families.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Madison doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Madison's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now