JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Erin H.

Nanny in Charlottesville, VA 22902.

Charlottesville, VA

  • Age 31
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Erin’s Bio

*Update, I have taken a teaching position in China, and will not be back in the area until March 2011.

I graudated in 2007 from the University of Virginia and have worked in non-profit, as a substitute teacher and tutor. I am reliable and hard-working, and am comfortable with one to five children, house-keeping, special activities and pets! 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Chinese
  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Jill M. is a reference for Erin H.
Honey K. is a reference for Erin H.
Jump to Top
Erin H.
Erin H.
Charlottesville, VA 22902
31

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now