Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Nanny in Chesapeake, VA 23321

Meet Jessilyn

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Ariel Sykes, and I am a recent college graduate from the University of Mississippi (Ole Miss). I grew up in a large family; I am the oldest of 6 children with there being a 16 year age gap between me and my youngest brother! Being the oldest child, I have always enjoyed being around children and helping out my mom. I have a playful, active personality and I love learning and teaching new things! I consider myself to be flexible and adaptable to different children, depending on their needs. My ultimate goal is to not only look after kids, but also help them to grow and learn!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Completed Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Completed 06/02/2020. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Available to start on 6/5/2020
  • My availability is valid through 9/2/20

Ratings & reviews

Jessilyn doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Share Jessilyn's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now