JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Hellen S.

Nanny in Chesapeake, VA 23323.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Chesapeake, VA

  • Age 31
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $400-$400 per week

Hellen’s Bio

Hi, my name is Hellen. I'm from Colombia, South America. I was an Exchange student until I got married with a wonderful military man. About my experience I used to work in daycare with newborns up to 5 years of age before I came to this Country. I have been working with children for about 5 years and I love it very much! I enjoy the responsibility as well as having a good time with the kids. Caring for children, it's a job that I can invest in. I know that am able to care for a child and help him/her accomplish new tasks. I love teaching and learning from them as well. I am looking for a nice and lovely family to work with. I'm friendly, honest, patient, responsible and a very nice person. I love what I do and I always try to do my best. If this is close to what you are looking for please feel free to contact me I'll be excited to hear from you and your family. Thank you very much!!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Maria . is a reference for Hellen S.
Ania . is a reference for Hellen S.
Jump to Top
Hellen S.
Hellen S.
Chesapeake, VA 23323
31

years
of age

5

years experience

Preferred Rate $400-$400 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now