Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Nanny in Dumfries, VA 22025

Meet Mackenzie

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! My name is Mackenzie and I am a recent college graduate, in the fall I will be attending graduate school to earn my master's of social work. As a high school student I babysat almost every day to save up money for school. When I wasn't babysitting children in my neighborhood, I was watching my younger brother! As an undergraduate student, I completed an independent study at the Autism Academy of South Carolina, in which I worked closely with children ages 4-18, who had developmental disabilities! This included play-time activities, group therapy sessions, even educational activities. I was also a camp counselor for the Autism Academy!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Mackenzie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Mackenzie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now