JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Megan D.

Nanny in Fort Lee, VA 23801.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Fort Lee, VA

  • Age 31
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Megan’s Bio

Hello. My name is Megan. I have been babysitting since i was 14 years old. I currently am a stay at home mommy to a little boy whom is 2 1/2 years old. I have worked in preschool and afterschool programs for the past 6 years. While working with 1st thru 8th grade. I love working with kids. They are the best. They help you learn new things all the time. I also have 33 ece units and have almost completed my AA in ece. My goal is to work as a preschool teacher. I am cpr and first aid certified. If you have any questions or concerns please contact me!! I will gladly answer any questions you have!! I hope that it would be ok if I brought my son with me to babysitte/mothers aid/nanny. Thanks! :)

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Checking answers

Additional Services:

  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Please A. is a reference for Megan D.
Please A. is a reference for Megan D.
Jump to Top
Megan D.
Megan D.
Fort Lee, VA 23801
31

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now