Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 36
  • Nanny in Front Royal, VA 22630

Meet Angela

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello my name is Angie! I have been taking care of children since Inwasna young teenager and also have two beautiful children of my own that are 7 and 9 :) They are definitely my biggest experience givers! Being a mommy has been the most important thing I have done or ever will do for sure! I love being around kids and the positivity and zest for life that they have! I most recently was a nanny for a family in Gainesville Va for nearly 9 months and although they had to lay me off I still watch the boys on needed occasions. They have 3 boys ages 2, 4 and 6 that I watched on a weekly basis from 8-5. I have become very close to the family because that’s just who I am. I am very loving and I am all heart and tend to become attatched and Read more care about the people I’m around very quickly. I hope to have a chance to offer my care and services to a wonderful family in need of such!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Available to start on 10/9/2017
  • My availability is valid through 12/31/17

Ratings & reviews

Angela doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$16-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Cyber Security

Attended Northern Virginia Community College

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Angela's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now