JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kankamol S.

Nanny in Gainesville, VA 20155.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Gainesville, VA

  • Age 34
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Rating Average rating of 5 (1 review)


5 out of 5 stars

5 star  (1)
4 star  
3 star  
2 star  
1 star  

We have hired Kankamol to be our full time nanny to our three young girls. One year old twins and a three year ...

- Jessica P.
Read all reviews

Preferred Rate $13-$15 per hour

Kankamol’s Bio

Hello Mr./Mrs. First of all, I would like to introduce myself to your lovely family. My name is Kankamol Sridaranon. I am 29-year-olds girl from Thailand. I got a BA in Business English major in Thailand. I used to work in McLean for Tracy. I had been working with her for about 2 years. She has 2 kids. Mostly, I took care of her son. He is 8 year-old. I came every morning to get him up and took him to school and then pick him up after school. After school take him to do his activities, Taekwando, tennis etc. I came here by Au Pair in America program on August 2007. I lived with my host family in Chantilly for 1 year. I took care of 5 kids. We loved playing all kind of indoor & outdoor activities together. I enjoy being with them. We always have so much fun playing and having great time. We have a great time together. And also, I ever took care of my three younger cousins before I came here. I took care since they were young. I did everything from feeding until putting them to bed. I had also recently gained more practical childcare experience at a day care centre for children in Thailand. I can drive. I would like to live-out nanny. I really hope to be a part of your family and you will not be disappointed if you give me a chance. I know and I'm sure I can take very good care of your kids. I understand that it is really important for child-caring that the children need to be safe and receive plenty of warmth and love. I will do my best making sure they receive the best and have a good time being with me. Please do not hesitate to contact me if you are interested in or having any further questions at 571-276-2795 or my I have very good references you can speak with. And I am looking forward to hearing from you very soon. Best regards Kankamol


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 7/31/16

  • Weekday Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Thai

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


5 out of 5 stars

5 star  (1)
4 star  
3 star  
2 star  
1 star  

We have hired Kankamol to be our full time nanny to our three young girls. One year old twins and a three year old. She arrives early and goes above and beyond. Assisting anywhere she sees an opportunity to help out. My girls are quickly warming up to her. We are very happy to have found her.

- Jessica P.


Tracy B. is a reference for Kankamol S. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Kankamol S.
Kankamol S.
Gainesville, VA 20155

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $13-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now