Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 35 years paid experience
  • Age 48
  • Nanny in Henrico, VA 23294

Meet Leslie

  • Certified Nursing Assistant
  • Early Childhood Special Education Certification
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello my name is Lele i have a day care. In my far west end home im license i have 30 yrs. Experience of watching kids .I worked at several day cares in the past so i decided to open my own 24 hour day care in my home im 15 minutes away from the short pump area ....i do drop offs and full time and part time care for people its like a secind home for ur child or children to come to if u work long shifts at night or day im here to take care of ur Angel as one of my own ...Im certified in CPR &First Aid. Im a Nurse as well im a Medical Assit. PCA and Phlebotomist also im a married christian woman with 4 kids of my own and 2 step kids and one grandbaby i love kids all over the world Read more ...Kids is my passion i love what i do i teach them ABC s 123 and all 7 subjects like in school i get them ready for kindergatin i take them at the ages of 6 weeks old till 14. I work around your schedule i charge by the day and i do overnights as well im willing to keep ur child or children on the holidays but the price changes for that if u need a date night out or a break or a weekend time for yourself thats what im here for if u need me call LeLe Kings & Queens Child Care im open 24 hours a day i have plenty of referneces u may contact beleive me they will tell u alot of good things about Ms.Lele its nothing they will say bad about me ...i love kids they are my world and my heartbeats i would. Post so many pictures if i could so if u need a child care provider im the one u need to call so pick up ur phone if u need services im here parents needs that provider thats here for there child and someone they can trust parents have to work a regular day care is not open after 6pm or 6:30 pm they close then u have a 24 hour day care u can come to so check me out the spots goes pretty fast ...i have plenty things for ur child to do worksheets arts and crafts we dont watch tv all day in my class we take trips we do birthday bash for the kids i cook soul food for the kids they eat extra everything they get 5 meals a day 4 snacks a day i feed my babies thats why they loves Ms.Lele cuz i treat my Angels like one of my own i give them all the love they looking for i have babies toddlers preschoolers and school age kids i dont pick up from school but they willimg to come here after school if they need that sepcial attetion and help with there work i do tutoring also with ....We do alot of fun things at my home Lele students goes to Dave Busters movies and chuck and cheese .much more.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 9/20/18

Ratings & reviews

Leslie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$35-$35/hr for the first child, $35 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Physical Disabilities
    • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs
    • Social/Emotional
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Autism
    • Delayed Speech
    • Learning Disabilities
    • Premature Newborn
    • Administering Medication
    • Assistance With Transportation
    • Bathing
    • Bed Baths
    • Dressing Assistance
    • Feeding Assistance
    • Grooming and Hygiene
    • Insulin Injections
    • Repositioning
    • Respiratory Care

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Leslie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now