Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Nanny in Henrico, VA 23238

Meet Caroline

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Caroline and I am originally from Virginia. I have three little brothers that I have been helping my mother with since they were born. I was a swim coach one summer for a team of 200+ members between the age of 3 and 18, and many of the families I was able to babysit for on weekends and evenings. I took a nanny job one summer with a family that had two children (age 6 and age 10), and I have been an au père and personal assistant for the last 4 years in New Orleans while in college. I also spent many evening during college babysitting other families in the New Orleans community with children of varying ages (1 y.o. - 15 y.o.). I just obtained my masters degree in Ecology and Evolutionary biology and would love to pursue this as a career, but I Read more love children and always want to help out.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Caroline doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Caroline's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now