Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Nanny in Leesburg, VA 20175

Meet Elise

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! My name is Elise and I am 23 years old. I have 4 years experience as a babysitter during my high school years, in which I was an occasional sitter for my neighbors with children age 2 to 12. I am currently working on my degree in occupational therapy at VCU, and on Sundays I work in the nursery at a local church in Richmond. I am very active, patient and resourceful and love staying busy all the time. Growing up I always had a summer babysitter and remember how much fun it was to spend my summers doing arts and crafts and staying active with my brother and our babysitter, whom I always looked up to. As I continue to work on my graduate degree, I am looking for a summer position during our break. I will be free all of June and almost all of July. Feel Read more free to message me!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 6/13/19

Ratings & reviews

Elise doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$25/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Occupational Therapy

Currently attending Virginia Commonwealth University

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Elise's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now