JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Nanny in Richmond, VA 23224

Meet Celeste

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Celeste, I am 24 years old and I am from Lancaster, PA. My family moved to Richmond in 2014 and I love it here. I have a very bubbly personality, I LOVEEE kids. I have two brothers and two sisters that are all teenagers. I love to dance, bake/cook and write poetry. I have worked with all ages since I was 14 years old. Ive helped in my mom's in home daycare of all ages when I was younger, volunteered at a Christian youth center, and I worked in summer camps. I'm currently a youth leader at my church working with teenagers. I am also CPR certified

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 12/24/18

Ratings & reviews

Celeste doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Share Celeste's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now