Sittercity home

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • 9 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Richmond, VA 23220

Meet Gina

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello, it’s nice to meet you! I’ve been working with children at daycares and in home for about nine years and have observed and assisted in my mothers special education classroom and events since I️ was little. I’ve worked with children ages 8 weeks to 12 years, and find it to be the most fulfilling job their is! I currently work as a Nursery Aid in a licensed daycare and am obtaining my child development associates certificate. I also have experience with multiples, medications, food allergies, and transportation and feel comfortable in these areas. Some of my hobbies include being a cat mom, painting, learning instruments, and roller skating. I️ also love animals and (oddly enough) cleaning and organizing, so I️ am able to take on responsibilities in these areas as well! Can’t wait to hear from you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.


  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 12/31/21

Ratings & reviews

Gina doesn't have any reviews yet.



Additional services

  • Homework

Share Gina's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now