Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Nanny in Roanoke, VA 24012

Meet Olivia

  • Comfortable with pets

I am 20 years old and I have been working with children for a very long time. I had multiple babysitting/nannying jobs through high school. When I turned 18 I moved to Haiti and worked with 24 kids in an orphanage that were all different ages. I also helped at another orphanage once a week that cared for children with special needs. Since I have been back in the states I have worked at a daycare in the infant room and have had a few short term babysitting jobs. I have my CPR, First Aide, and Douala certification. I absolutely love kids and have a passion for working with kids all ages.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Olivia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Olivia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now