Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Nanny in Springfield, VA 22152

Meet Karla

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! I'm Karla , I’m a responsable and honest nanny. I love taking care of children and have fun with them. Playing arts and crafts, reading them book and help them with their homework. Also, driving them to after school activities and taking them to parks. Owner of two beautiful pups. I have no issues with any kind of animals. I have 3 years of paid experience taking care of newborns and children up the ages of 14. If you need any additional information from me or any recommendations of my past jobs please let me know, You can contact me any time of the day. Have a wonderful day! Best Karla

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 9/3/20

Ratings & reviews

Karla doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Karla's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now