Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Nanny in Stafford, VA 22554

Meet Michaela

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

22, I live in north stafford, currently I do Lyft so I’m pretty much available anytime between 9-6 during the week, Saturday's anytime until 4pm and Sunday is saved for religious reasons if you need me at a different time just Let me know and we can see if we can work something out. I love music, art, movies, bowling, mini golf, bowling, fishing and enjoying the outside. I use to be a baby’s sitter/nanny during weekends when I was in high school and then during the summer I was a nanny for a military family with four kids, along with watching multiple children at once for in home church groups on Sunday and Wednesday evenings. I also would like to add my niece and nephews live with me and I do help raise them since birth. I love doing activities with the oldest (8 years old) such as making Read more slime, drawing/painting, playing games, etc. When it comes to the younger two (4 and 2 year olds) I like reading with them working on numbers, letters, new words, drawing, singing, playing games, play outside when weather is nice.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 7/8/19

Ratings & reviews

Michaela doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$20/hr for the first child, $10 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Michaela's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now