Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 29
  • Nanny in Virginia Beach, VA 23462

Meet Mia

  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Mia. I am a happily married Navy spouse looking to help families with whatever needs they have. I have no children, but love to play with my little brothers and help friends with their kids. I have two dogs, and no issue with other pets in the home. I am outgoing, adventurous, a great cook, and understand the importance of getting children active. I also know how important structure is in a child's life, but having time for them to grow is just as important.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Mia doesn't have any reviews yet.

References

Share Mia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now