Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 20 years paid experience
  • Age 37
  • Nanny in Virginia Beach, VA 23454

Meet Anna

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! I am a 36 year old female with over 10+ years of experience working with children, I have been acting professionally since I was a young girl so I have a very outgoing personality and I love helping others, I have plenty of receptionist experience working for a real estate company, salons, retail and I attended VCU, where I received my BA in Music. After graduating, I began substituting with The Virginia Beach City Public Schools grades K-12 for all subjects. I have also been teaching private singing/music lessons to children ages 6 and up. I was a lifeguard for four consecutive summers and my first aid/CPR certification is up to date, as of 9/22/2018.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 9/4/20

Ratings & reviews

Anna doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Anna's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now