Sittercity home

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Warsaw, VA 22572

Meet Kristin

  • Comfortable with pets

I'm a 25-year-old with years of experience. I recently worked with a 6-year-old who had special needs. I worked with her for about 5 years. I took her to therapy and took both her and her sister to/from school a few days a week. After school I assisted with homework, meals and bath time. I was also a full time nanny for 2 boys prior. I help daily with my 7y/o nephew who is on the Autism spectrum and has Obsessive Defiance Disorder. I love children but have unfortunately none of my own. I am new to the area. If you have any further questions please feel free to ask.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Kristin doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Kristin's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now