Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Nanny in Woodbridge, VA 22193

Meet Andrea

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello I am a responsible, positive, and eager college student. I am a middle child and a sister of two brothers. I speak both Spanish and English. Although I have never had a job in childcare, I have volunteered in events in high school where I have worked with kids. I have also always taken care of my younger sibling and cousins at any family function and events. I like to create activities, play games, and maker crafts with kids to keep them from getting bored. I like the outdoors and playing sports such as soccer or volleyball. Since kids are very curious and love to explore, I make sure to keep an eye on them. I can work anytime I am needed up until mid August because I start college again at that time.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Available to start on 6/9/2020
  • My availability is valid through 8/14/20

Ratings & reviews

Andrea doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Andrea's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now