Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Nanny in Lyndonville, VT 05851

Meet Alyssa

  • Comfortable with pets

I am a recent college graduate with a BA in Sociology and French. Professionally, I am interested in non-profit work in higher education and the arts world (in particular dance and theater). I am extremely organized, punctual, and calm. I have experience working with children since high school. My roles have included a nanny for a boy with special needs, a Red Cross swim instructor, and a regular NYC babysitter. In my free time, I love to create art, go to the theater, and cook or bake. I am always excited to go for a walk in the park or play board games. I also love dogs!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Alyssa doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Alyssa's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now