Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Saint Johnsbury, VT 05819

Meet Diamond

  • Comfortable with pets

I'm an energetic, caring, fun-loving person. I grew up around lots of children and cared for the younger kids in my family from a young age. Recently I have been working with elementary-aged kids after school, doing a variety of different activities. I love playing outdoors and enjoying a good soccer game, or any sport to be completely honest. When the fun in the sun is over though, reading a good book or doing some arts and crafts is always fun for me too! I am a full-time college student studying Nutrition, so there will probably be times the kids and I try new and fun ways to get the proper nutrition we need! I'm open to doing light house work and some pet care, just let me know what you need.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Diamond doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Diamond's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now