Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Nanny in South Burlington, VT 05403

Meet Mikayla

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Mikayla and I am 23 years old. I graduated from the University of Vermont in May 2019 with a Bachelor's degree in Elementary Education and an endorsed minor in Education for Cultural and Linguistic Diversity. I am about to finish my first year teaching third grade in Barre, VT! I have loved every moment of my teaching career so far, and look forward to teaching fourth grade at the same school next year. My goal for this summer is to find a nannying job that is either part-time or full-time. I would be available until school starts again in the fall. I have experience working with children of all ages, and am willing to care for multiple children.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Mikayla doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Mikayla's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now