Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 30 years paid experience
  • Age 50
  • Nanny in Auburn, WA 98001

Meet Chrissy

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets

Im a mother of 4 grown kids,which are all moved out now .So its just me and my lil doggy Graceemae.I still have lots of love & talents to give a child.I love to cook,Be outdoors when its sunny and hike,swim,Bowl,Kareeoke,watch movies and eat popcorn.Playing games on rainy days.Going on walks,bicycleing is a must,roller skating.Gardening.Ive got lots of energy left to give a child love,nourishment,and to keep there days busy.Im a clean freak!! well organized.Your kids would have a Ball!! I think that if you hire me to take care of your child,you can surely rest your heads on your pillows at night knowing they were in good hands.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends

Ratings & reviews

Chrissy doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$0-$18/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Social studies

Share Chrissy's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now