JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Nanny in Bellevue, WA 98005

Meet Kenneth

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I spent my summer the year before I had my first job so that I could get working experience. My tasks of exhibit upkeep were to clean the bathrooms, make sure every exhibit there was clean and make sure the kids were having a good time. When I wasn’t cleaning I was either setting up materials for activities or doing some arts and crafts with kids. During my junior year, I spent a month helping teach kids chess at my old elementary school. I helped with running activities, explaining a lot of rules to the kids and playing with kids who wanted a challenge.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file


  • Will consider a full time position
  • Summer Position
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Available to start on 6/2/2018
  • My availability is valid through 8/4/18

Ratings & reviews

Kenneth doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for children per sitting

$15-$20/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Share Kenneth's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now