Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Bellevue, WA 98005
  • 3 miles, will travel 35 mi

Meet Lilia

  • Speaks English, Russian, and Ukrainian
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I have been a nanny for many years, I’ve babysat since I was 12 years old. I’ve worked at a daycare & have lived at an orphanage in Indonesia for 5 months. I have experience with all ages, from newborn to teenagers. Kids simple bring me such joy & I am honored when parents entrust me with their kiddos.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Expired on 12/11/2018

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends

Nanny

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 5/2/22

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

1

0

0

0

0

Shannon B.

10/16/2018

Lilia watched our 2 year old daughter yesterday, and I highly recommend her. She replied to my message about the job immediately and arranged to come over that night for an interview and to meet us. She returned yesterday for a 10 hour shift(!) and arrived early. She took wonderful care of our daughter, strolling her to a nearby park to play, drawing with her, playing puzzles, and reading books. She kept us posted during the day and sent pictures as well. She left no mess behind, even putting away dishes we had left in the drying rack! We will have Lilia back the next time we need a sitter!

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$25-$35/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

AAS

Graduated Lake Washington Institute of Technology 2015

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading

Share Lilia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now