Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 30 years paid experience
  • Age 58
  • Nanny in Bothell, WA 98011

Meet Tina

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I've been a Nanny ~ for almost 30yrs... for some Amazing Families. I have knowledge in Infant care, through teens. I can't wait to come help out, and in the interim inspire some happy, fun, loving moments. A bit about me. I love doing ... this love, good vibe - Nanny thing. So, please know you can count on me to be reiable, on time and trustworthy. I consider myself to be creative, humorous, energetic, and good at communicating. And that I totally immerse myself when entrusted with your family's needs and desires. I'm open to helping you stay connected, creating that happy peace of mind with what's going on in our day via whichever platform of communication you should desire. I know with my many years of being a Nanny I have the essential qualities that we can build on to meet your personal family care needs, so you Read more can go off and do what you do. =)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends

Ratings & reviews

Tina doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$18-$23/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Share Tina's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now